bellame10: Nothing beats that first kiss!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pleasant hill, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
bellame10 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a honest, affectionate and reliable woman who will greet my partner at the end of the day with a huge hug and smile as we exhale from the day and enjoy reconnecting. I believe that communication is the basis for a healthy relationship and I'm more than willing to do my part.

I enjoy trying new restaurants and the tried and true, movies, concerts and all the wonderful festivals to enjoy the sun and being around people. It's always funner to cook for others (and cook together).

I'd like to meet a gentleman by nature, its just who you are, it's in your skin. You're ready to be loved, adored and respected by the woman you makes you stand taller.

If this sounds like you and you are seeking the same in a partner I would love to hear from you and schedule a time to meet. I am not into ongoing texting or online chatting. Please no "meet me's" I"m not an upgraded member, so cannot see your profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, or sharing a meal together. Its all good!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bellame10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75