lifesagrabbag: Time for Adventure lets explore together
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Breezy point, Minnesota
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
lifesagrabbag is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
spring is soon
lets go have some fun,
take a bike ride to no destination,
float a day away on the lake oops kinda cold now
As an adventurer Ive hitchhiked all across the western USA when I was younger
now I seek to explore as many states as I can, no luxury resorts, or pampered chefs,
bike is in the trailer, and my suv is ready for many road trips
not a full time lifestyle, more so a few planned out excursions
Care to join me? ???

At 58 I realize my age and yet I remain young in thought, and heart.
Im to young to stay idle, and old enough to slow down and appreciate
what blessings God has given.


I believe being a couple allows each person to be their own individual,
yet when together they become a force of 1
and all the while standing for whom we are together
Trust brings love, love brings Bond,

Im ready for a lasting friendship/relationship






Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
((( have you considered after the museums of Washington DC, or winding roads of the Shenandoah valley, and a couple days in Las Vegas then the beauty of the Grand Canyon . or mayby a stroll from Seattle into California
as each year ticks on
its time to explore this great country,
grab an over night bag for a week or so lets go ))))









Get the POF Mobile Apps