Churchilla: Time to change it up.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Churchilla wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Im a fun loving guy with a sarcastic side to me. I work monday to friday and sometimes weekends as I do enjoy to work, its productive and keeps you busy/out of trouble. on mu time off I like to watch some sports or play some poker usually over a few beers. If there is reason to celebrate I like to go out for a night. Bars, pubs, pool and so on are all cool in my book. I don't generally hit the clubs anymore as it truly isn't my scene. I'd rather have good conversation or laughs than be herded onto a dance floor banging into some sweaty people. You will decide if you like me or hate me once you get to know me, or even aroun me after a bit as I do have a sense of hunor and it does cross the line quite a bit (well other peoples lines, not specifically mine). Looking for someone to spend good quality time with that has a sense I humor and such.
Message me if your interested

Mail Settings
To send a message to Churchilla you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps