Tammysue11361: It's all in the Eyes unless u can kiss !!!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Olympia, Washington
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Tammysue11361 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Writing a book/retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I like to be active.
Motorcycles. Old cars working on myself daily
Looking for adventure board games. Cards, pool , darts
No drama
Just being me
Being real/ love passion cuddling/fireplaces
Love to go to Vegas. Traveling
Love to kiss. Love to be kissed
Love the pool or the beach I don't have meet me..so please send me a message. I'm not a paying customer..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't drink coffee but will meet for hot choc while u drink coffee.. Beach trips. Riding on the back of your motorcycle.. Going to the gym together.. Casual dinner together.. Going to football games or watching it on tv at home together.. Love to play cards. Feel free to ask me and I will try to answer honestly as I can..
Also love to weight lift.
Like old cars..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tammysue11361 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps