coulditbe68: Game free..drama free.. Happy.. Happy..h
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Huber heights, Ohio
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
coulditbe68 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Drive a truck

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
Well let's see I love about anything outdoors fishing ..camping..long walks hand in hand .. I love being cooking..and not beyond having a nice dinner for when my lady gets home from a hard day just to see her smile... I love cuddling..n... Random hugs-n-kisses just because.. guess if you don't like being loved on I'm probably not for you I love lots of different kinds of music ... I'm old school I will open doors and pull chairs for my lady reality I want a happy drama free relationship..... its seems to be like pulling eye teeth sometimes I have a big heart and a good soul and a lot of love going to waste .... I'm not perfect and don't pretend to be and for sure I'm no ken ....or....eye candy....I'm just me ... I'm 5/10 and 247 lbs I'm thick not sloppy fat so if you like a man on the husky side we are good if not its OK I'm probably not FOR you ...well thank you for taking the time to check me out hope to hear from you soon..... Signed your possible future... best friend....your partner in crime....your rock...the one that someday you can hopefully call your soulmate.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open

Mail Settings
To send a message to coulditbe68 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps