peppermint7: Life is to be enjoyed.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Amsterdam, New York
73 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
peppermint7 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am honest/trustworthy/not into head games.
I love good music-classical and oldies/Broadway show tunes and good mellow dance music. Very fond of wine/reading some good books/exploring museums as well as garage sales and antique stores. I am an old fashioned gal who is comfortable in jeans and a T shirt but clean up very nicely when the
occasion calls for it. It's my turn in life and I intend to live it to the fullest-I've done for everyone else but myself ,NOW it's my turn while the body and mind
can do it.
Love the scenery here as I moved from Western NY 10 yrs ago. I enjoy getting in the car on a nice day and just taking off for parts unknown and exploring.
I truly am NOT into younger men. Looking to spend quality time without a legal commitment with someone interested in good conversation and activities.

Family orientated,involved in Lions Club and my High School Alumni.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet enough to talk and be safe. Coffee or Lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to peppermint7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75