Humptigirli: time for a new chapter :) NO MEET ME so pls TXT ME
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lanarkshire, Scotland
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
Humptigirli is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
RVN







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Me
Easy going down to earth girl that likes the adventure. You must be a pet lover!! Lol
Time to start a new chapter and enjoying life again. Hopefully with someone decent that can handle me and can make me smile :) Like nights out and in, long walks, outdoors, travelling. There is no such thing as bad weather, get your wellies On!!
Say hello and see where things go xxx

PLEASE do not hit the meet me button cause I can't see or reply! Leave me a wee message :)

Lets meet over a few drinks and get to know each other!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the beach or forest, a coffe, a bite to eat and maybe cinema. Anything we both agree to. Time to chat and see how we get on :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Humptigirli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps