Pieper: Looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coventry, Connecticut
76 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pieper is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Retired human services

A smile for you!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, thank you for stopping by. Sometimes its difficult to describe oneself, that being said; I'm an adventurous person and my interests are wide and varied. ...love the ocean, mountains, country, travel, and sightseeing.. .......Goals now are to find that unique special guy and enjoy life. Helping people makes me happy. Hobbies are many; poetry, singing, photography and politics to name a few.....I am naturally curious.........Always try to understand where another is coming from, looking for the best in people. Looking for someone with a big heart, along with that comes other desirable traits that would complement my own. Life is a gift.........

I have a sense of humor and into a healthy life style; cooking, organic foods, exercise, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be a time to get to know eachother so any comfortable environment that would be conducive to that would be great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pieper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:68 and 80.