kp2027: Firecracker with a heart of gold
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spring, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
kp2027 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
****Thanks for taking a look at my profile!! Please make sure you read the LAST PARAGRAPH...preferably the whole page be for contacting me******

Please understand that I am not looking for a pen pal. You must be emotionally and physically available to date.

I like to listen to live music (Alt rock..and maybe a lil booty shakin music hehehehe). I like to watch movies and play darts. I am a mom, but I make time to enjoy myself. I definately manage my responsibilities, but I still know how to have fun. Ask questions! I am upfront and open. I am a recovering smoker. I don't smoke during the week..but struggle if I am out having drinks. Eitherway, I am respectful to the non-smokers.

I graduated from SHSU DEC 2012 with a Bachelor degree in HR, Minor in Accounting. I decided that it was worth sacrificing for a while for a great result! I have dated a bit, but I am holding out for something sincere and real. I am not the girl that is going to try to make any guy I go out with "The Guy"! It will happen when the chemistry is just right. You may or may not be the guy that knocks my socks (or heels) off, but I would love to meet more single friends and have some fun!


I have been divorced for over 4 years and know how to be happy solo. That isn't going to change, but I would like to spend quality time with a person that is "whole". I am not interested in meeting someone that doesn't have their head on straight. I am not Dr. Phil, I can't and won't fix you. :)

Update: If you have a picture on your profile without a shirt on - flexing your guns, don't bother!! - And I really don't like C&W music or fashion. Most likely would not be an ideal match for a cowboy.

*** Mature and secure is necessary!!! Everyone thinks they are mature and secure, but when it comes down proving it....some fall to the shallow side of the pool. I was born with a birth defect which resulted in my lower left arm not to develop. I have a "Winnie the Pooh" arm and my kids love it!!!! I hesitated to put this on my profile because it doesn't define me. Although it doesn't define me, It may define those that are insecure or what the heck...that is the deal!!!*****

Mail Settings
To send a message to kp2027 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married