LaramieHorseman: Wanted Pretty Cowgirl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mansfield, Texas
67 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
LaramieHorseman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back easy going man who enjoys life's little pleasures. I like to go out Country Western Dancing and listen to Country Western Music. I have an eclectic appreciation for music. Oldies, Classic Rock, Classical, and Soft Jazz are favorites. Riding horses is a great way to enjoy nature, especially when it can be shared with a special Lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would meet my date in a public place for drinks, coffee or milk shakes for that matter so we could visit in a pleasant atmosphere and get to know at least the basics of what the other is about. If things progress well then it would be off to go bowling or play pool, or a movie (nothing to robust in the action department nor too much of a chick flick). A pleasant dinner out after the activities would conclude the date with a gentlemanly hug and perhaps a kiss on the cheek as we part. If it all went well enough to make it through dinner I would definitely want another date to pursue furthering getting to know the Lady better and let things develop as they are destined. Who knows where it might lead!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaramieHorseman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 61.