golferpb
Age: 69
Long Term
darel_smith: Outgoing True Scorpion
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Coconut creek, Florida
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
darel_smith is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Darel
I enjoy doing anything fun everything from theater, sky diving, netflix nights to romantic get a ways..
Also trying different foods, dancing, movies, visiting places and doing different things..
I'm a very compassionate, fun, outgoing and down to earth person but not weak by any means.. Probably the coolest person you'll ever meet!! Please don't assume anything about just ask me and I'll tell you..
Please have a picture it's only fare!
Looking for someone that is truly interested in getting to know me, on what ever level.. If you're not please don't waste my time nor yours, time is too valuable..
She has to be Positive, considerate, passionate and sensual. (I'm a scorpion)
A confident woman who is not afraid of their feelings and knows how to communicate..
Also have great mind and sexy legs are always a plust!!
To add: If you're on here for ENTERTAINMENT purposes please put that in your bio! That's all I'm gonna say on that..
Also if you live in the motherland (Ghana) and trying to work a scam please don't waste my time!
If you are looking a pen pal please understand I have no problem with that. But we will probably communicate on a limited bases..
Last but not least: Some read my profile and think I'm mean which is polar opposite of me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to anything





Get the POF Mobile Apps