BeginnerOne: Living the good life.....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Western suburbs, Illinois
73 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BeginnerOne is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Retired Professional

Chicago River Walk June 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
 I enjoy living in the present, vacation travel, film, the outdoors, museums, reading, writing, cycling, gardening, working out, art....filling educational gaps....jazz, intelligent conversation, classical chamber and world music.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music:

"The Meditations of Marcus Aurelius", "The Buddha is Still Teaching", Seligman's "Authentic Happiness" and Maslow's "Toward a Psychology of Being".
Metropolis, Citizen Kane, & Crimes and Misdemeanors are three old favorite movies. The Big Bang Theory, Frasier, and Downton Abbey are a couple of my favorite TV programs.

As I am not a paying member, you will need to email me to connect.

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
Truth, Beauty, Justice and Love.

You should message me if:
You're naturally feminine, sweet, bright and have a current photo with a profile. Otherwise.......


Mail Settings
To send a message to BeginnerOne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States