Clever_Title_Pending: Must love kids and dogs!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Clever_Title_Pending is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Grahic Designer


dating
may2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
There's only one definite deal breaker!
Potheads need not apply.
I'm not anti - pot, I just don't want it in my family's life.
That goes for alcoholics too. I rarely drink and don't really want or need it. But once and awhile it's good socially.
I am not, nor have I ever been a player, not looking for one nighters, etc... I'm too old for that shite. I'll leave those games for the high school kids.
My small family consist of my wonderful 5yr old daughter (My world!) and my 2 dogs.
I'm a big animal lover, sad but true...I'll remember your dogs name before yours lol.

I'm looking for someone who can challenge without trying to change me. I like to learn and try new things. Want to know more? Just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything goes, whatever is comfortable for both. Coffee is a standard, dinner and drinks, even a game of pool. walking dogs at the park.
Now for the second date...if it gets that far, perhaps... skydiving, gator wrestling, shark surfing, whatever works for you, did I mention I'm a comedian???


Mail Settings
To send a message to Clever_Title_Pending you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps