firefly0105: Just Looking
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cranford, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
firefly0105 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The basics - never married and I don't have any children. I grew up in Brooklyn, NY and have lived all over the country - Vegas, Virginia, and now back in the Tri-State area.
I can't seem to meet anybody - or should I say anybody normal. I do realize normal is a relative term. And by normal, I don't mean boring. I know each of us is a little crazy in our own way. After all, its insane to be sane in an insane world. So here I am. Damn, this dating thing just keeps getting harder as you get older.

Any other questions, just ask.

PS - If you are old enough to be my father, I am probably not going to respond. Also, although I am very flattered, if you are close to 10 years younger than me , I am probably not going to respond either. I am not a cougar or a puma.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to firefly0105 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 48
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married