kbear201: Looking to connect
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newtown square, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kbear201 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service

havin fun at duffers

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Erik
i hate drama and i dont play mind games. i'm a pretty laid back and relaxed person. i'm honest, loyal, i always try to make people laugh, and would consider myself an optimist. i love philly sports and i cant wait for football. i love music, movies, i love to read(reading the Percy Jackson books at the moment. Hey they're better than the movies lol) i love to go out with friends, and basically anything fun or exciting. i love to play pool, go bowling, go to the shooting range, play video games(i know when to put down the controller, lol).

basically im just tired of being single. it was nice at first, but now i feel the need for a romantic connection

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well for a first date, you should be able to get to know a person better. so going to a movie, although fun, doesn't give you much chance to talk. i prefer going to either a coffee shop of some sort, or just going out to dinner and afterwards get a couple of seats at the bar, get a few drinks, and just talk, see where it leads.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kbear201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married