Minnie_mel: Cowboy fan for life... :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Carthage, Texas
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Minnie_mel is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Professional


dating
Cowboynation...November 4, 2018...






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Melinda
I'm very out going, like to be venturesome.... Like to do different things from out door sports to just watching movies inside on a rainy day.... I really enjoy hanging out with family & friends.... I shot pool for the APA leage out of Collin country foff &on for about 4 years, ONLY for fun.... Online dating isn't really one of my favorite pass times, however this is the new age.... SO with that said, please be REAL...I'm not here to play games, or hook up with a sugar daddy or be someone's Splenda mommy, because lord know I can't be a sugar one...I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A FWB either...so move on if that is what you are looking for.... I have 5 grand babies that have my heart, but there is plenty more to share with the right PERSON.. :) God and family is my #1 reason for who I am today, with out their support, I wouldn't be the person I am a “Child of God”...Sunday consist of usually family dinner and sport/BBQ ... I am a HUGE Cowboys fan...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me, I love them...





Get the POF Mobile Apps