Dragontanker28: Anybody willing to try ?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Evans, Georgia
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
Dragontanker28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office Cleaner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there, how are you doing ? I'm Jasyn and a little bit about myself; well I'm single with no kids. I served in the Army for a few years and even did a tour of duty in Iraq. Afterwards I moved to GA to enjoy life and whatnot. Anyways I like all types of music; well music that I can dance to even though I know I'm not that good of a dancer. I'm a good listener, and I also have a good sense of humor.
I can't really say too much about myself on here, otherwise what else would there be to talk about... Well if you are interested in getting to know me, then by all means message me and lets talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me would be some good conversation with some good company...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dragontanker28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.