okiesingle: Searching for a companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moore, Oklahoma
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
okiesingle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Computer Software

Me with my boys

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I can find the humor in almost any situation. All of my friends describe as the funny guy who can entertain in situation. I appreciate and try to surround myself with people who are smart enough to realize that they don’t know everything, but want to learn as much as they can. Other than the standard 'honesty, honesty, honesty', I would rate intelligence and a fantastic sense of humor as my top-most traits when dating someone.

When I go out with friends, I’m equally happy with a low-key activity like shooting pool, as I am picking up the mic and singing on karaoke night. If you like country songs by Josh Turner, Randy Travis, or Brad Paisley, those are my specialty. I listen to just about any music though, and I’ll sing along in the car. If you’d rather stay in for the evening, that’s fine by me too. I also like to curl up on the couch and watch a movie. On a nice weekend, I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, camping, and off-roading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I think that you should be able to talk and get to know each other. I think bowling, pool, or even mini golf would be good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to okiesingle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives within 75