norgeuk: Free 30 day trial
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
norgeuk is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I don't leap out of planes, go mountain biking at weekends or run marathons. You won't find me running around the block at 6am in the morning nor at any other time of the day. It's all very commendable but it's not for me. I work to hard to go to the gym 7 nights a week

My night clubbing days are behind me and I’d rather drink with people around a firepit.
I love the outdoor life, walking, camping and also enjoy the theatre and music.
Im looking for someone to share it all with.

I'm the type of person who stops the microwave with 1 second to go so it makes me feel like a bomb defuser.. I
I pay my own rent, wear matching socks and a visit to Cleethorpes is on my bucket list ... Oh and I love my mum.

Without sounding rude and big headed... I must think there's something special if I message you. I'm not on here to message everyone .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let you decide, but if you don't look like your profile picture you'll be buying the drinks till you do ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to norgeuk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 54
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps