rlw182: Come say hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Foothill ranch, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rlw182 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm originally from the Midwest; born and raised there. Spent the last 6 years living in Orange County. I'm pretty laid back and you won't get much drama with me. Most people say I have a great sense of humor, and I tend to laugh a lot. I like being around people who don't always take themselves too seriously. I also like to keep good, positive people in my life.

I've ridden a 4-wheeler through the jungle, hiked up the side of a volcano to hear it "breathe", rode a horse as it swam in the ocean, and rappelled down a 400 foot waterfall. I love doing stuff like this! I would love to spend some of my time in the future traveling the world. There are so many beautiful things out there to see, and so many amazing experiences to be had. I'd like to meet someone who would enjoy the same.

I like a little adventure in my life, but I can also be perfectly happy staying in and ordering a pizza and watching some TV. It's nice to have some quiet nights at home.

I've made a pretty good career for myself in the software industry. They gave me my own white board... so I'd say I'm doing PREEEETY good. :)

Here are just a few things I like:
the beach
horse-back riding
playing volleyball
white russians (um... the drink)
college basketball (Kansas Jayhawks are my team!)
Flight of the Conchords
Arrested Development
international travel (when not being felt up by the TSA)
loud thunder storms with lots of lightening
sleeping in on the weekend
a Sunday afternoon at a baseball game

Yes, I am divorced, and no, I don't have any bad feelings about it, or carry any baggage from it. I ended the relationship and we both peacefully parted ways several years ago. Just thought I would throw that out there since I do get questions about it.

If you want to know more, don't be shy...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual... coffee, a martini; some place where you couldn't chloroform me and put me in your trunk.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps