Age: 67
Long Term
Trixie2102: Looking for a Companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Georgetown, Ontario
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Trixie2102 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Satellite Communications

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Veronica
I am a single woman who would like to meet someone special between the age of 50 and 65. What makes me a good catch is that I am down to earth, good hearted, kind, easy to talk to and a good listener. Somethings that I enjoy to do are bowling, cooking, trying new dishes, going to the movies, dancing, singing, karaoke, outdoor activities, live theatre and going to concerts. I like to listen to all kinds of music especially oldies and country. My absolute favourite thing to do is sit outside with a glass of wine, good conversation with good company and take in the sunset. Thinking of doing this with a kind hearted man gives me that old time feeling back in my younger days. I could go on and on but I am going to keep it short and sweet and leave something to the imagination. I am looking for someone who won't play head games. I just want someone to have fun and enjoy life with. If you think that could be you, I would love to chat and meet you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, or we can decide on a first date together!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trixie2102 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps