ncjustright: lots of potential
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Addison (dallas), Texas
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ncjustright is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Investment Valuation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Devon
I finished my MBA and just moved to Dallas so I definitely appreciate wits and ambition. An Extrovert and dog lover with intellect and class might just might go straight to the head of the line. I am spontaneous, work out daily, and definitely love the same.I date all races and value a smart, strong independent woman. I'm comfortable in a lot of settings and hope you are too. of course, passion + adventure=icing on the cake. Without kindness, material success doesn't mean much and real success means you make those around you better not worse. I love salsa dancing, deep/silly conversations, cooking, travel, sports, jazz, the arts and trying new things. If you can enjoy at least a couple with me we'll have an awesome time together and I'm pretty adventurous so I do best with the same. it all starts with a little conversation...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy hour drinks, ethnic cuisine, art gallery, jazz or just coffee and a walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to ncjustright you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps