andybaco: Please get me off this site!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
61 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
andybaco is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Andy
My name is Andy - Single for the past few years, I seek my life partner.

I own my own business. I view myself as a mature and sensitive individual with a terrific sense of humor. One of my passions is playing tennis. I enjoy working on my house, entertaining at home, watching movies, theater, and everything outdoors. I also bike ride, hike, camping, snow skiing, etc.

I'm looking to meet a woman who is physically fit, emotionally available, family oriented, loving and affectionate, engages in good conversation, has time to play and travel, and has a great sense of humor.

If you are looking to meet a true caring and considerate man of your dreams…here I am!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a glass of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to andybaco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps