moonangel76: Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
moonangel76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Child Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Me: I've been living in the Bay Area for over 18 years now and love living in the city but must confess I have some pretty deep redneck country roots that I'm still in touch with. The best things in life are a great book, a good song on the radio, a warm beach and a cold drink in my hand. Love going out from time to time with friends and having a fun night; though I'm past the "party all the time" stage in my life and most of the time am a homebody. I'm pretty sure I have a little old gradma living inside of me, I love to cook/feed my family and friends because food is love. I'm not sure what others would say but I think my best qualties are generosity, kindness, and loyalty to those I love. Of course, I have a bit of a silly/snarky streak in me too! About 6 years ago or thereabouts I discovered my fondness for tattoos (on me... I always had a fondness for them on others...). I just got my 4th about 2 months ago. So far they've all be fairly small but the next one I want is a larger leg piece. That'll be #5. Then there's 6. 7. 8. And so on... I have no children of my own but have been working with them for 12 years now so I'm pretty good at it and my roommate's son, who comes for extended visits thinks I'm a pretty decent "mom figure" Finally, the pics I have posted here are from a few years back but they're pretty much me and I don't have any more recent ones. I think the only difference is the tattoos that weren't there yet and my hair is longer. For the moment. I'm trying to grow it at least as long as I need to donate to locks of love.
You: My friends think I'm too picky; I just tell them I don't want to waste a lot of my time kissing frogs. Seriously, I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests but can expose me to new experiences, who's open to letting me do the same for them. Someone who treats me well, and who could hopfully fit in well with the other people in my life whom I love. Someone who can engage in deep conversations, and also make me laugh until I cry. It's not a requirment, but big bonus points if ou happen to like country music, have a tattoo or two, and have at some point in your life been called redneck or white trash.
Finally, I feel I must place a disclaimer here... about 2 years ago i had some major health issues that affected my kidneys and put my on dialysis. Today I am back on my feet, working a 40/hr week, totally independent, and in most regards am a "normal" person. The Doc even recently stopped my treatments on a trial basis to see if perhaps I can do without them. However, I will always be a kidney patient. I don't want to scare anyone away, but I'd like to find a partner who is ok with everything this comes with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Drinks? New tattoos? Something nice and public with lots of folks around. Ya know, just in case one of us ends up being a little mentally unbalanced...

Mail Settings
To send a message to moonangel76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married