Dualski: Get me outta here!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Norco (san bernardino soon), California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Dualski wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Automotive Paint

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! I'm Johnny. I am a honest and caring person who is looking for someone to spend quality time with. I enjoy a good job, good friends, and and a great family. I am just as comfortable spending a day outside doing all kinds of stuff as I am being lazy sitting around the house. My favorite places are Mammoth, Disneyland, and Laughlin. My dream vacation would be to explore Europe.

I'm looking for someone who laid back and casual. No one who is uptight, bent on drama, or high-maintenance. I am interested in starting a family, and hope to find a girl with the same desire.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dualski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married