hawaiiangrl: looking for a good hearted,honest man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
hawaiiangrl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
property manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am kind of a home body and like a mellow environment. I like going out occasionally but bars are sometimes a little to rowdy/loud for my taste! BBQs and get togethers w/friends are always fun. Nice, homey environments! I enjoy the beach and would spend all my time there if there wasn't a real world w/work and stuff! (-: As far as my taste in music and movies...comedies are my favorite and country/oldies are on the top of my list. I am a pescetarian (shellfish only, no mammals or birds) but I don't care if other people eat meat, do what you feel! I workout about 5 days a week, it's a great stress reliever! If there are any other questions, drop a line. I would also like to say that I am looking for a long term relationship. I DO NOT want just a sexual incounter I would like to get to know the person first and then maybe progress to other things. If that is all you want from this person KEEP LOOKING for that person...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out...dinner and a movie or a nice walk. Something mellow and comfortable. get to know thw