Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 48
mel2367: Looking for availability.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sagamore beach, Massachusetts
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
mel2367 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Melissa
Let's just go out for fun and see where it goes from there. Although I am more serious about wanting a relationship than before, it is not my primary focus... chemistry happens and can't be forced.

My friends say I am social, smart and a good listener. That's for you to decide.

I love to travel and have been to 48 of our 50 beautiful states, 12 countries, countless islands and on 3 continents. Although I will probably never get the chance to see every country, I would like to go to all of the continents, well, maybe not Antartica, too cold.

I do not use the"meet me" feature. I would much rather someone contact me and have something of substance to say. Because I get a lot of email and know what I am seeking, I don't always respond. If I do respond , you have piqued my interest. You should be confident enough to ask me out. I am not looking for a penpal. ;) Want to know more? Just ask.

PS (to you young 20somethings that keep writing me) I am totally flattered by your interest but have a son in your age group. It's just not going to happen. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee...dinner... I will leave that up to you. Being spontaneous, if free I am the type that will just get up and go if asked, so please don't ask unless you mean it.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mel2367 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married