Age: 48
Long Term
chilierick: You never know
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orange park, Florida
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
chilierick is looking for a relationship.
Some college
swimming pools

june 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Im a easy going guy. I work hard and play hard. I like the outdoors, but I'm just as happy spending the day watching movies at the house. I'm a pretty good cook, not just on the bbq; I'm not lost in the kitchen. I'm into the Jags, LSU, some Nascar, scuba diving. I love the beach, surf fishing, and 4 wheelin. I love photography it is kind of a hobbie of mine. I'm a conservative, for the most part, but if your not thats ok, most of my freinds are not, makes for some good conversation. i like most music but prefer 80's and 90's rock. Some of my favorite bands are Aerosmith, Guns n Roses, and Godsmack. I'm seeking a lady who likes being treated like a lady. I'm a good listner, and really do care how your day went. Whatever makes you happy makes me happy. I would love to here from you, you never no unless u try. My name is Rick. Look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
causual dinner where we have the ability to chat and see how it goes. Maybe a couple of drinks. Either way, no pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chilierick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps