pinkadotkiss: Looking at you to see you looking at me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
pinkadotkiss is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 5'6, average weight but working very hard to lose pounds & get lean. I enjoy working out, photography and reading although I don't do any of these 3 things often enough. I love going to sporting events and watching games curled up at home. I also enjoy cooking & watching food network. I am currently in school, doing a Clinical Medical Assisting program and have always been interested in the medical field. I am avidly interested in starting my own portrait photography business, but that may just be a pipe dream. I've made it a New Year's resolution to not have boring moments, to create lasting memories with family and friends and would love to meet someone new that I can make new memories with too.

I'm interested in dating and getting to know new people. I'm looking for someone considerate, understanding and accepting. Someone fun, with a sense of humor and easy to talk to. Someone that I can be comfortable with. Preferably someone that has goals and ambitions and if hasn't already reached them, is working towards them. I'm a cheesy romantic & enjoy affection. I'm not into playing mind games with people so I promise to always tell you how I feel and I hope you offer the same in return. I've come to realize that you feed off of others energy so if you have a positive energy & are laid back & fun, you'll get to see that side of me too. I'm in search of someone caring and supportive. Someone that will look past my flaws and mistakes and want to spend time with me anyway (and I'm human, I have several flaws & I make plenty of mistakes). I like to think that I have many more endearing qualities then I do bad ones and just want someone who can be encouraging that I can spend my life/time with.

I'm family oriented, ambitious, determined and witty. I enjoy travel, music and reading. I love cooking. I love the medical field and learning about how the body works. I prefer dogs over cats on any given day. I am social but not a party animal. I'm a jeans & t-shirt, flip flops & uggs girl but I like to dress up from time to time. I'm organized and dependable. I'm a glass half-full and optimistic. I'm bilingual; English and ASL. Coffee is my only addiction. I'm just me and I'm ready to meet someone that is ready to get to know me and make an effort.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be bold. Learn something by doing something unexpected. Allow myself the oportunity to enjoy something different and learn about what life has to offer. Something that had thought behind it and not your usual cookie cutter dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkadotkiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke