whereareyou1957: My last love
Smokes Often with Average body type
Winchester, Virginia
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
whereareyou1957 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Registered nurse

Well the latest me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lynn
I'm looking for the last great love of my life. I am single and would enjoy finding someone who is honest, loyal and respects themselves. No scammers please. I can detect you a mile away. Please no games or one night stands. I'm looking for a long term relationship.
I enjoy long walks on the beach, finding new places to visit. I like scrapbooking and photography and spending time with family.
I like to cuddle and I am a very loving person with the right partner.
My work keeps me busy but have plenty of time to enjoy life.
I have two dogs and they are inside dogs and I will always have them.
If you don't know what you want In a relationship I can't figure it out for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park
Light lunch with easy conversation
Walking around the city
Outdoor cafe
Anything really mostly getting to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps