lets_golf: single, good job, no kids, no drama
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La jolla, California
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Gemini
lets_golf is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Tahoe wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved from OC to La Jolla, and want to meet new people and make new friends.

I really just want to meet a great gal who enjoys life and enjoys hanging out with me. Is that too much to ask?
I am an easy going guy, funny, honest, trustworthy, dependable, I expect the same. :)

I love people who have passion for things, things that makes you happy. If you're Happy, I'm Happy, sounds simple enough. It shouldn't be that hard.

I love witty people, I have a dry sarcastic humor.
Weekend Trips excite me. I need to travel more.

I'm currently passionate about golf, I think it's a great way to be outdoors
and enjoy the weather and enjoy each other's company. Do you play?
Let's tee it up and get to know each other.

If you don't play but have other passions and would like to get to know me, then contact me!

Everyday you waste not contacting me, is another day, we miss out on getting to know each other. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps