zoni56: Looking For You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hurricane, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
zoni56 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
I've been described by my friends as intelligent, warm, independent and loyal. I've also been told I'm honest to a fault (I think they meant outspoken on occasion). Communication is imperative to a successful relationship as is trust in my opinion. Say what ya mean, mean what ya say but don't say it mean. I'm a woman of my word and I value the same trait in others.

I'm a beach bum who likes sunrise, sunset and everything in between. Count me in if the activity involves you, me and the sunshine. I love movies and plays and eating out or in is fine with me. Riding on the back of a Harley with an experienced rider is a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon. I enjoy the challenge of improving my knowledge base when it comes to my profession. The glass is half full. I look for the positive side of life and try to look for the positive side of negative situations and learn from others.

Aerosmith to Kenny Chesney works for me. Give me an outdoor concert anytime. I'm not beyond dancing in the isle or in my seat. I really don't do Rap or hip hop but I will occasionally listen to techno in small doses.

I love to laugh so activities like the comedy club and funny movies are definately a plus. I love action movies. If you can put up with an occasional chick flick you get extra points.

I am an animal lover and currently have 2 cats and 2 parrots and a dog. I love horseback riding and if I could put a horse in my backyard, I'd have one of those too. Animals are part of the package. If you're not a pet person then I'm not the woman for you.

I find intelligent, articulate men very stimulating. Integrity and gainful employment is a must.

Jealousy and possessiveness are a total deal breaker. I prefer to live without drama in my life.

If you message me please have a picture. I promise I don't bite....maybe just nibble

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting would be somewhere quiet for coffee and see where it takes us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zoni56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke