browneyes2k19: Looking for my knight in shining tinfoil
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winchester, Virginia
21 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
browneyes2k19 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Tasha
Okay so I'm going to finally fill this out..
I'm mixed (black and white)
I'm 5ft2
I'm 21! (Shocker since im short)
I am NOT a twig size but i will say i am not fat. I Just like food.
I am extremely shy.
So anyways.. I am on here to find more of a relationship. So far my luck with people isn't going well so here i am. I will say that though i am shy i am very playful and goofy. I love classic and alternative rock, metal, edm, dubstep, some rap and some country. I'm mainly a 90s/ early 2000s chick when it comes to music. I do sing a little and was originally going to school for music but switched to edu k-8. I have currently 7tattoos but want way more. Hmm to be honest i want someone with goals, meaning they have plans for the future, someone who I can be myself around cause nowadays that's hard to find, but most of all I'm looking for someone that's willing to put in as much effort as me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun and different

Get the POF Mobile Apps