karmeng0104: I'm a positive person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Washington, District Of Columbia
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
karmeng0104 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Carmen
I recently moved to the States. I'm originally from Venezuela. My profession is Teacher. I used to teach English in my country. I taught since 3rd grade till adults. But I really enjoy to teach children. It's something that I really love. They can make you laugh and cry when you don't expect it. I recently did a change of occupation and I started to work as nanny for a diplomats couple since 2015 and that was one of the reasons to move here.
I'd say that I like to enjoy the beauty of life and love to laugh a lot. Make laugh the people around me. I love cooking and try new recipes. My passions are dancing and singing and I love the music, I love to go to the movies and watching my favorite shows on tv. I like walking, yoga and the outdoors, theater, museums and the different arts, I have the passion about traveling even when I haven't been able to do it a lot.
I would like to meet a person that has a very good sense of humor, positive, outgoing, easygoing. That he doesn't take himself so seriously and together we can enjoy since a good movie on the couch till go to a nice restaurant or do something outdoors, travel and go to explore new places. But the most important thing is that he can be my best friend and my partner. Principles and values are a big part of my life so my family and my friends.
P.S. I only like to date Caucasian men and from my own race. It’s nothing personal, it’s just my preference.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a place to talk to get to know each other better. Maybe drink a coffee or a dinner and then go for a walk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to karmeng0104 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.

Get the POF Mobile Apps