~*ShAnNoN55*~: Lookin 4 a good man who dsnt play games!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
~*ShAnNoN55*~ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of two beautiful kids who are my world. I just got out of a bad relationship and am just trying to put the pieces of my life back together. They say everything happens for a reason and I am a true believer in that. I have never done this online dating thing but my friend said I should give it a try so here I am. LOL I like to hang out with my kids, spend time with my friends and family, kick it at the bars every now and then, go to the movies, dinner, beach....anywhere I can have a good time. I'm a fan of rap music, mostly radio rap but Ill listen to pretty much anything. I'm a medical assistant currently working at a doctors office in San Ramon. My goal in life is to be sucessful and happy. That would mean finding my soul mate, someone who I can share my life with and go through all of life's ups and downs with, being sucessful at my career so I can have anything and everything I have ever wanted and so my kids can have everything and more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~*ShAnNoN55*~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married