nj6264: Must love dogs
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
New city, New York
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
nj6264 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Techie
Profession
Retired


dating
10/2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I don't have meet me please just send message
Im a hopeless romantic
Im a Proud hard working Latino
I have a dog, its a hypoalergenic breed
Affectionate(hold hands, stolen kisses, hugs for no reason) passionate, family oriented- my family and friends are important to me .
I love to travel and explore other cultures. I've been to Hong Kong, Spain, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic still adding countries to my bucket list.
I'm loyal and expect the same.
I'm a foodie, movie buff ( indie, Bolly wood, thrillers, comedies. I have an eclectic taste in music- salsa, Bachata, Merengue, soft rock classical, just about anything.
I'm open minded. My weakness is woman in heels. I respect a woman with a good shoe collection ( I know I have a problem lol)
Im a risk taker just the other day i ate a yogurt the day after the best served by date
Yes i know im crazy but thats how i live, on the edge.
Looking for that special friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something intimate where we can talk and get to know each other. We can plan it together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nj6264 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 62.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps