pinkberry man: Lets spoil each other...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Indian, Gemini
Intent
pinkberry man is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Tony
There comes a time in your life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh.

Forget the bad, and focus on the good. Love the people who treat you right. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is a part of life, getting back up is living. It's not about my colour, my race, my looks, my attitude. It's about how you see the world through your eyes and your heart.

I am on this site to meet a new friend, companion, lover and to share the best time of my life with someone special.

I wear my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at it. I get stuck watching the food channel at my spa with a room full of lovely ladies that love seeing a man getting a mani/pedi (I am also very ticklish and laugh a lot).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or wine?


Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkberry man you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps