Johnbl09: Lets just see how it goes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shelby, Michigan
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Johnbl09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Veterinary Assistant

September 2012 at friends house bored!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well I live in a small town, if you can call it that, and i love it. I'm not to big on city life. My family and friends are very important to me.  I kinda have a fun personality, i try to bring the good out of bad situations. I like when i can laugh and have fun doing something even if its silly.

I am mostly a country fan but i also enjoy really anything.
I currently work as a veterinary assistant and i also am certified to massage horses.
 Theres alot to learn about me and I don't want to give it all away, what would we talk about then!?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can figure it out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Johnbl09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 27
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married