Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bracebridge, Ontario
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
gummygirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
own a business

July 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Five women in one--Gemini women--business minded--enjoys adventure--and the great outdoors--conversations with substance--gourmet cooking--entertaining--reading--actually life in general is to be explored--have a strong respect for the environment--and people with goals and dreams--there's lots to do in life and would like to find a partner to do it with (brains included please). Male friends have described me as attractive, a little intimidating, (confident men need only apply). Love to laugh

My ideal partner would have a good sense of humour who can and does enjoy the finer things in life but is equally comfortable digging in the garden or renovating a property on occasion. Muskoka has always been a part of my life and would always want it to be. Trips to the sunny south in the winter is more enticing then a going to the ski hill.

I DO NOT subscribe to Meet Me. So please do not hit the meet button...I will not look at your profile unless you message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After chatting enough to know we won't be at a loss for words.....let's meet.....if it's a test, well, skydiving would show courage.....if the companies good....the place shouldn't matter.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gummygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 57.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75