Reneman: Seek Life Partner for all seasons
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mission viejo, California
67 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Reneman is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
self employed 28 yrs

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I am 64 going on 49, My friends consider me intelligent, warm, honest, loyal and intuitive. I am easy going, a great cook, love lots of activities, (Golf, cycling, snow ski, boating, sailing, flying (pilot), roller skating, travel. Lived in central Europe for 9 years, so well traveled and speaks some languages. Last major trip was to New Zealand for 4 wks. Also likes cruising for RR. Prefer smaller more intimate groups and contacts. Love the beach for picnic with someone special. Lounge, read, eat, drink and be close. I'm an accomplished cook, but not a professional. Love good wines, along with travel to the wine country each year. Lunch at the French Laundry with a great Cab or Merlot/Malbec. Simple, honest, dedicated. When I say I'll be there, I'm there. When I make a promise, I keep it. When I give my heart, it's truly given.
What I'm looking for: Someone spiritually, athletically and creatively inclined; I love elegant simplicity--quality without the necessity of glamour. A sincere, deep soul who is a best friend and companion. Consistency, loyalty, integrity and humor are qualities I seek---- Must be cognizant, sensate, emotive and a real person not afraid to express themselves emotionally or physically. Must possess Character: trustworthiness, respect, responsibility, fairness, caring, and citizenship within their community.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk & Dine somewhere near or at the beach!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps