Age: 28
Age: 31
Long Term
love_will_find_away: Ready to settle down and complete my family!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
love_will_find_away is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

9.21.17 at demo derby with 2 of 3 kids

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My kids are my number one pride and joy. They take alot of my time from playing inside to going to the park or the zoo. But I also have to work to pay my bills. When I have the time money and babysitter I like to go for drinks every now and then, also like going to the movies if theres something that looks really good to see. Shopping is always on that list too of course..

I am looking for a guy that has to like kids and understands that my kids comes before them.. I am real big on not letting them meet them or hang out as much until there is something big that will happen between the two of us. I am also NOT looking for a daddy either.if you like what you see and read get a hold of me.

Can you please explain to me if yiu dont want a relationship then why do you put yourself on a dating website? I just dont understand..

Snapchat alpifferitti

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let the guy surprise me... walks in the park sound nice, movies, dinner

If youre just out for sex or think youre going to get some on a first you are wrong and dont need to get a hold of me

Gifts Received