Worldman2: Man Stares Into The Abyss....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. pete beach, Florida
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Worldman2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner/Maritime Industry

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Gentleman, sophisticated, stylish, respectful, considerate, mature, honest, sincere & open (absolutely no games), widely-travelled (over 70 countries), multi-lingual, contemporary, social, quick witted. Well-mannered/educated/groomed, (and conceited - after asserting that entire assortment of favorable adjectives).

Enjoy the theatre, symphony (have season tickets), and museums, alternative/indie pop, jazz and classical music, independent and foreign films, retro and mid-century design & art, culinary art, avid reading, spontaneous travel, entertaining and always up for an intellectual, historical, philosophical or mundane exchange of cutting edge ideas. My interests are broad and eclectic. Might be rudimentary on some subjects, but just about everything interests me.

Sports: Tennis, Gym, Skiing, Scuba, Driving Range (instead of the golf course). Long walks alone on the beach after dinner. I enjoy residing right on the beach.

Driven by two elements, work, and the desire to do the right thing in life everyday. Guided mostly by basic wisdom but with profound clarity. I am a happy person who's at peace.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Losing track of time, and looking at each other in disbelief with dinner, wine, dessert over a comfortable discourse.