garysr98: Looking for a lady whom enjoys traveling
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Payson, Arizona
73 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
garysr98 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
retired USAF

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About gary
A little about me...... I am very down to earth, not materialistic, but do enjoy the simple things in life. One of my fundamental beliefs is how we treat one another. I am passionate about respect appreciation for other people. I am easily touched by the simplest of things. I love to laugh and love humor on all levels. I try and enjoy every minute of day. I am giving and forgiving person. I enjoy Traveling, Boating, Fishing, Picnics, Walks on the beach, Movies, Lounging by the Beach next to each other watching the sunset, also enjoy Cooking and love it when the chore is shared with my partner, and also treasure staying at home. One of the most important things for me in a relationship is Loyalty, Honesty Sincerity. I am looking for someone that knows what they are looking for desire to make a real future with someone special. Someone as a Companion, Friend, Coach, Lover Mentor. Someone who i can gain strength from, just being with them, who's eye's i can look into and know that everything will be alright, someone i can trust and turn over my Heart to and will know it will be taken care of.
One of my deepest intentions are to take a trip in my 5th wheel to Glacier National Park which is located on the Montana and Canadian border. I won't do it alone though as I feel memories of this magnitude are meant to be shared. So if you might be interested in doing this after we get to know each other please let me know. I realize that this time of the year is not the best for traveling in cold weather and I have checked to see when the park is available for such a venture and it is usually between May and October when the snow begins to fall.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I joined this site to see what it has to offer.
More about me
I am 5'8" tall, 150lbs., retired from the USAF, blue eyes, average build, age 69. Occupation 30 plus years in the computer industry working mainly in the networking field. My 1st date would be fun just packing a picnic lunch and heading to the mountains somewhere in the rim country where it is quiet and peaceful where we could discuss are likes and dis-likes to see if their is a common ground for a mutual relationship. If not there is always room for friends in our lives and that would be nice too. I love the the simple life of mother nature and all of the out doors. RV traveling is first on my list. My favorite outdoor activity is exploring the state of Arizona in my Dodge Diesel and just recently put the 5th wheel up for sale. I purchased a slide in camper for the bed of the truck so now I can pull my boat or quad behind me with all the conveniences of the 5th wheel maybe more just on a smaller scale. The place I would love to see that I have not been to yet? That would have to be Glacier National park located on the Canada/Montana border. I enjoy going to Casinos, eating out, swimming, the lakes, mountains and streams. Come to Phoenix area 2 or 3 times a week. Most of my medical benefits from the USAF require my presents in Phoenix. I also enjoy visiting my younger son whom resides in Phoenix Arizona. I have a kitten, TIPPY my best little buddy whom is a stray I rescued while visiting family back in Michigan at Tippy Dam located near Mesick Michigan.I installed a kitty door in my sliding door of my home so she can come and go at random as she loves the outdoors and prefers going potty outdoors which eliminates a litter box plus tries to keep me out of trouble. If there is anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask.
I do not have any baggage or anything to hide.

Gary from Payson Arizona

Mail Settings
To send a message to garysr98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps