Kedunk: Looking for someone who likes to receive
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norman, Oklahoma
68 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Kedunk wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About C.E.
My hobby is now my profession. I like photography and videography. I'd rather read than watch television. I like going to the movies with someone who will enjoy being with me while enjoying the movie. I enjoy pleasing people with my outdoor cooking. I also enjoy a meal with that special person at various restaurants. And, what's more fun than sharing a live production. I like walking or biking for exercise. Admiring and photographing nature.

I am an encourager. I look for the good qualities in people. And, encourage them to higher levels. It's an encouragement to me to see the look in someone's eyes when I complement them.

I like all kinds of music. Gospel, Oldies, folk music and old fashioned country. Also, like some classical. I love my mp3 player because it can mix all kinds of music so I never tire of listening. Lately, I've discovered satellite radio. I enjoy the old radio shows and, for longer trips, the book station.

I am a very non-assertive person. I like to please people. And, if someone does not want me to please them, I'll find people who do. I don't get mad or angry at people. Life is too short to spend it being angry. I'd rather spend my time having fun with people who want to have fun in life.

And yes, I do like to just sit at home sometimes and do something simple like watching a movie. But, I'm not a couch potato. About the only sport I like to watch is OU Football or Basket ball. But, I'm not anchored to the games. If there is something else going on during the games, then, let's go! Sometimes, the best shopping can be done during an OU game. LOL.

As you can see, I tend to write novels when told to write a few words.

Last of all, I noticed on a lot of profiles that people want to know how long a person has been single. My divorce was Oct 1, 2000.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I'd like to take you to a nice, unique restaurant where we can sit and visit and get to know each other. I'm a very cautious person and, I'm sure you are also. So, it would need to be a place where we could meet that we both know. Then, if either of us want to back out, or, do not feel comfortable with each other, we can leave and go our separate ways. Also,if we enjoy each other and want to meet again, we'll feel more comfortable meeting for the second time.
I like variety. Eat at different places. Go to different shows. Come up with ways to have fun together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kedunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke