thicknsexi69: A queen looking for her king! Is it you?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
39 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
thicknsexi69 is looking for a relationship.
High school
sporting goods/auotmotive manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a single mom, my son is 13. He is my heart! I enjoy going to the movies, the park, hanging out with family and friends. I am honest, loyal, love to laugh and have a good time. I am a very positive person, always try to find the positive in every situation. I try to live my life to the fullest because you never know what tmrw is gonna bring! My son and I like to volunteer at many fundraising walks, and events.

P.s. I am not looking for a one night stand or any other type physical relationship! I am looking for a man that I can get to know n spend some quality time with n get to know! If all you want is a physical relationship...please keep it moving! Otherwise thanks for stopping by!! Hit me up if your still interested! =)

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
R.I.P. mom...I love you!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be going to dinner and have a few drinks, get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thicknsexi69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married