DougieGrande12: Welcome to the big show!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
DougieGrande12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About John
Hello Fishes!

Monday through Friday, I lead a team of people as we work with children and provide residential services for children coming from troubling circumstances. It’s rewarding work and I feel like I'm apart of something bigger than myself working with an amazing organization.

My favorite part is making a sad child able to smile, I'm very empathic for a guy.

Balance is important to me. At the end of the work day, I like hitting the gym or knocking out my free weight routine. On the weekends, I might call up some friends and throw an impromptu bonfire/BBQ, complete with fresh steaks and my almost-famous green bean casserole. It pairs nicely with a decent bottle of wine…

I’m attracted to intelligent, creative, and kind women. You don't have to be the next Julia Child, but it’d be more fun if you enjoy experimenting in the kitchen as well.

If that sounds like you, message me and let’s talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab some coffe or a drink and talk a little.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DougieGrande12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps