Age: 37
Age: 35
Age: 39
Hang Out
whynott68: tired of the typical
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sault ste. marie, Ontario
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
whynott68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been single for a few years now. Never was very good at the whole dating game thing. Im learning that it really is a game to some people. I would like to find that one guy that has grown up and is not scared to be in a relationship. Im not always the most serious person around. I do enjoy going out and having fun. I have a great sense of humour and im looking for someone who knows how to take a joke. Single was fun for a while but what i really miss is the comfort of being close to someone even if its just to sit by the water or watch a movie snuggled on the couch.I love to dance and have a fun game of pool. Family always comes first with me. If u find u have similar likes or wants then send me a message. Good luck to all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meeting for a coffee is always a great start. its casual and no pressure. if there is a connection coffee can always be extended with nice walk or whatever the 2 people choose

Mail Settings
To send a message to whynott68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 52.