shadowhawk72: Bear of a Man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Alma, Michigan
45 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
shadowhawk72 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

in truck June 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy most outdoor activity and hanging out with a few close friends. Im not really much of a people person spend a lot of time alone or chillin with my 11 year old son.
His mom has been out of the picture for over 10 years now and we don't see much of her so that is not an issue. I enjoy building computers in my spare time. I play MMORPG's. I enjoy most types of music (except rap, its one of the few things i cant stand)although country and 80-90's rock are the 2 types I like the most. I like old mussel cars, and anything with skulls on it. Love to play both darts and pool, not really into to the bar seen though. Enjoy working with my hands and trying to be a good dad and raise my son right.. Enjoy reading and watching good movies. Believe that love is still possible and we shouldn't be ashamed or care what others think of us.. As long as your happy and the ones you love are happy, that's all that should matter..
Believe that our kids come first and we need to take the time and effort to make them into great people. Have to admit that i have been told that i am both a great guy and an ornery @## at times.
well don't know what else to say if ya feel up to chatting throw me a line or message me on yahoo. name there is Shadow_Hawk_72

P.S. If I looked at your profile and didn't send a message. Chances are you mentioned that all your kids were grown or you have it listed as do not want children. I have a 10 year old son that is with me full time, his mother has very little if anything to do with him, and I want a lady that loves children and if things turned serious then she would have to be willing to accept him as well.

Gettin to damn old of all this drama bullsh*t and head games.. I am NOT gonna go threw the same ol head game crap anymore..

update. Decided to get in shape.. started walking 1.5 miles around july 20, 2012 and already feeling a lot better..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
NOT a clue anymore..
How about a game of darts?
A round of golf? ( I suck at it.. but love to play)
Or a cookout at the beach??
(kids can run around an play wile we talk)

Mail Settings
To send a message to shadowhawk72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps