mat8: Bald makes it better
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mat8 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Complicated stuff

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I'm an outgoing guy, always up to try new things. I moved from Canada to Paris for 2 years and used it as my base of operations for traveling throughout Europe, and eating baguettes. I've settled in the Netherlands now, and I miss the baguettes. I swim, travel, and rock climb ... along with taking in good books, and watching the occasional show on youtube.

I definitely like a girl who can see the humor in life and doesn't take things too seriously. And yes, I will in fact read your profile and what you write counts; I pretty picture on its own won't cut it. Although I'm ultimately looking for someone who I can have a relationship with, for now meeting new people and making friends is great. If none of this resonates with you then please check out the next guys profile and best wishes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks in town, or a quick train trip somewhere great.

Get the POF Mobile Apps