luluart: Looking....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Asian, Aquarius
luluart is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Medical Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am cute, petite, educated, work in the medical field and live in SF. I have my own place here in the city. As for things I enjoy doing, I love to travel and staying fit and active through running, hiking, and kayaking. I also enjoy fashion, dining out, trying new and different restaurants and sports/activities, and going to live shows.

I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, thoughtful and independent. Someone who wants to find someone special to share all the great things there are to do in life, and who is looking to be in a relationship.

You'll never know where or when you'll find exactly what you're looking for. It's worth a try, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Trying out a new activity or adventure

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to luluart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives within 75